Servers
89.44.246.20:27015
WalkingDead.CsBlackD​evil.Com​ [Zombie Plague 6.2]
zm_fox_v2 20 / 32
93.119.26.175:27015
CS.DarkNight.Ro # Cautam Admini
de_dust2 32 / 32
89.44.246.19:27015
ZmOldSchool.CsBlackD​evil.Com​ [Zombie Plague 6.2]
zm_toxic_house_vk 17 / 32
193.84.64.22:27015
PGL.CS32.RO # www.gazduirejocuri.r​o​ #
de_cpl_strike_32 0 / 32
93.115.80.122:27015
#1. PGL-Zombie | Zombie Plague+CSO+LVL - VIP FREE 00:00-09:00
zm_ice_attack3 12 / 32
ADVERTISEMENT
ALL GAMESCAN.RO GAMES
 7 Days to Die (7daystodie)
 Alien Swarm (alienswarm)
 America's Army 2.0 (aa)
 America's Army 3 (aa3)
 America's Army Proving Grounds (aapg)
 ARK: Survival Evolved (arkse)
 ARMA 2 (arma2)
 ARMA 3 (arma3)
 ArmA Armed Assault (arma)
 Battlefield 1942 (bf1942)
 Battlefield 2 (bf2)
 Battlefield 3 (bf3)
 Battlefield 4 (bf4)
 Battlefield Bad Company 2 (bc2)
 Battlefield Hardline (bfhl)
 Battlefield Vietnam (bfv)
 Brink (brink)
 Call of Duty (cod)
 Call of Duty 2 (cod2)
 Call of Duty 4 (cod4)
 Call of Duty : Black Ops (blackops)
 Call of Duty : Black Ops Mac (blackopsmac)
 Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 3 (mw3)
 Call of Duty United Offensive (uo)
 Call of Duty World at War (codww)
 Contagion (contagion)
 Counter Strike 1.6 (cs)
 Counter Strike Global Offensive (csgo)
 Counter Strike Source (css)
 Counter-Strike Condition Zero (czero)
 Crysis (crysis)
 Crysis 2 (crysis2)
 Crysis Wars (warhead)
 Darkest Hour (rordh)
 Day of Defeat (dod)
 Day of Defeat Source (dods)
 DayZ (dayz)
 DayZ Mod (dayzmod)
 Doom 3 (doom3)
 DOTA 2 (dota2)
 Enemy Territory Quake Wars (etqw)
 F.E.A.R. (fear)
 Fortress Forever (ff)
 Frontlines Fuel of War (ffow)
 Garry's Mod (garrysmod)
 Half Life 1 (hl)
 Half-Life 2 Deathmatch (hl2dm)
 Halo (halo)
 Homefront (homefront)
 Insurgency (ins)
 Insurgency Standalone (insurgency2014)
 Just Cause 2 Multiplayer (jc2)
 Killing Floor (killingfloor)
 Killing Floor 2 (kf2)
 Left 4 Dead (l4d)
 Left 4 Dead 2 (left4dead2)
 Medal of Honor (moh)
 Medal of Honor Allied Assault (mohaa)
 Medal of Honor Breakthrough (bt)
 Medal of Honor Spearhead (sh)
 Medal of Honor Warfighter (mohw)
 Minecraft (minecraft)
 Monday Night Combat (mnc)
 Mumble (mumble)
 Natural Selection (hlns)
 Natural Selection 2 (ns2)
 Quake 1 (Quake World) (qw)
 Quake 2 (q2)
 Quake 3 (q3)
 Quake 4 (q4)
 Ravaged (ravaged)
 Red Orchestra 2 (ro2)
 Red Orchestra Ostfront 41-45 (ror)
 Rust (rust)
 Sniper Elite V2 (sniperelite2)
 Soldier of Fortune II (sof2)
 Star Wars Battlefront 2 (swbf2)
 Star Wars Jedi Knight (swjk)
 Starbound (starbound)
 SWAT 4 (swat4)
 Team Fortress 2 (tf2)
 Team Fortress Classic 1.6 (tfc)
 TeamSpeak (teamspeak)
 TeamSpeak 3 (ts3)
 Unreal Tournament (ut)
 Unreal Tournament 2004 (ut2k4)
 Unreal Tournament 3 (ut3)
 Urban Terror (urbanterror)
 Ventrilo (ventrilo)
 Wolfenstein Enemy Territory (et)
 Wolfenstein PC (wolf)
 Zombie Panic! Source (hl2zp)